SHENZHEN PRO HITU MEDICAL CO., LTD.

  • Partner Hospitals

2019-12-05

Renji Hospital Affiliated to Shanghai Jiao Tong University School of Medicine

Share:
1475

About the hospital

Founded in 1844, Renji Hospital was the first Western medicine hospital in Shanghai after the city's opening for trade. The hospital consists of the east, west, north and south campuses and the Shanghai Cancer Institute. It is a grade A tertiary general hospital with a full range of specialties, integrating medical treatment, teaching and scientific research. Located in the Lujiazui Finance and Trade Zone in Pudong District, the East Campus was completed and opened in October 1999. This campus covers an area of 86,875 square meters and has a construction area of 206,859 square meters. The West Campus is located in the CBD area of Huangpu District and is adjacent to the Bund. It covers an area of 7,811 square meters and has a construction area of 31,959 square meters. The South Campus is located in Pujiang Town, Minhang District, and is next to Shibo Jiayuan. It was completed and put into operation in December 2012. The South Campus covers an area of 68,497 square meters and has a construction area of 82,590 square meters. Located at the intersection of Juye Road and Lingshan Road, the North Campus covers an area of 6,667 square meters and has a construction area of 17,350 square meters. It became fully operational in July 2013. The Shanghai Cancer Institute is located on Xietu Road, with a total construction area of 7,523 square meters. It consists of the State Key Laboratory of Oncogenes and Related Genes, the Tumor Epidemiology Research Laboratory, 13 related research groups, the public service platform of supporting departments and the editorial office of the journal Tumor. It was officially merged with Renji Hospital in October 2010.

 

About the department

The Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology at Renji Hospital of Shanghai Jiaotong University School of Medicine was founded by Professor Guo Quanqing, a national second-tier professor and renowned obstetrics and gynecology specialist. Through the unremitting efforts of several generations of obstetrics and gynecology staff, the department has gradually established tertiary specialties and subspecialties such as gynecology, obstetrics, family planning and reproductive medicine. The department now has a complete range of specialties and strong medical technology strength. It is one of the first sites in China to confer master's and doctor's degrees in gynecology and obstetrics. The department takes full advantage of the multidisciplinary cooperation of the large and strong general hospital. It has now developed into a first-class obstetrics and gynecology base with strong clinical strength and distinctive department features. The base which integrates medical treatment, teaching, scientific research and disease prevention is well known and influential in China. The department is a key construction department under the national "Project 985" and "Project 211" programs, a national key clinical department of the Ministry of Health and a state key laboratory (PI unit) for oncogenes and related genes. It is a training base for gynecological endoscopy (including level IV endoscopy) and one of the first batch of resident doctor training bases of the Ministry of Health as well as a consultation and rescue center for critically ill pregnant women in Shanghai. It is the Shanghai Obstetric Cardiac Care Center, the Shanghai Pre-Natal Diagnostic Center and a key clinical department in Shanghai. It is a significant department and a key public health department in Shanghai and a first-class discipline for Shanghai universities (Class A). It is also one of the first batch of training bases for specialist physicians in Shanghai. In addition, the Shanghai Key Laboratory of Gynecologic Oncology, the Institute of Obstetrics and Gynecology of Shanghai Jiao Tong University School of Medicine, and the Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology at Shanghai Jiao Tong University School of Medicine are all located in this department.

The Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology at Renji Hospital enjoys a high academic status and a strong influence in China. It has provided a large number of specialists and professors in obstetrics and gynecology and reproductive immunology who are renowned at home and abroad, such as Guo Quanqing, Xiao Bilian (academician), Pan Jiaxiang, Yan Junhong, Wu Yufen, Hong Suying, Lin Qide, Li Weiping, Di Wen, Wang Yu, Lin Jianhua and Zhao Aimin. Previous department directors included Guo Quanqing, Pan Jiaxiang, Wu Yufen, Tang Xiwei, Lin Qide, Di Wen and Zhao Aimin. The current director is Di Wen.

The department has a great clinical scale and strength, as well as abundant case resources. It provides 246 beds. The Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology can receive nearly 200,000 outpatients and emergency patients, treat nearly 10,000 inpatients and perform more than 8,000 surgeries every year. It has 82 full-time physicians, including 12 chief physicians, 22 associate chief physicians, 5 research fellows, 3 associate research fellows, 1 associate chief technician, 1 associate chief nurse practitioner, 47 attending physicians, 12 resident doctors, 9 doctoral supervisors and 13 master's supervisors. At present, the department is a leader in gynecologic oncology, critical care in obstetrics and reproductive medicine in China and has also reached the international advanced level.

 

About the specialist

Di Wen, Doctor of Medicine, Chief Physician, Professor and Doctoral Supervisor

He is the Vice President of Renji Hospital of Shanghai Jiao Tong University School of Medicine and the Obstetrics and Gynecology Director. He is the Vice Chairman of the Obstetrics and Gynecology Committee of the Chinese Medical Association and the Vice President of the Obstetricians and Gynecologists Committee of the Chinese Medical Doctor Association. He specializes in the diagnosis and treatment of malignant gynecologic tumors and autoimmune disorders during pregnancy.

深圳市普罗医学股份有限公司

  • 合作医院

2019-12-05

上海交通大学医学院附属仁济医院

分享到:
2061

医院简介

仁济医院建于1844年,是上海开埠后第一所西医医院。医院目前由东西南北四个院区和上海市肿瘤研究所组成,是一个学科门类齐全,集医疗、教学、科研于一体的综合性三级甲等医院:东院位于浦东陆家嘴金融贸易区内,于1999年10月建成投入使用,占地86875m2,建筑面积206859m2;西院位于黄浦区中央商务区内,毗邻外滩,占地7811 m2,建筑面积31959m2;南院位于闵行区浦江镇,紧邻世博家园,于2012年12月建成投入使用,占地68497 m2,建筑面积82590m2;北院位于巨野路灵山路,占地6667 m2,建筑面积17350m2,于2013年7月全面启用;肿瘤所位于斜土路,总建筑面积7523m2,由癌基因与相关基因国家重点实验室、肿瘤流行病学研究室、十三个相关的研究课题组、辅助部门公共服务平台与《肿瘤》杂志编辑部组成,于2010年10月与仁济医院正式“院所合一”。

 

科室介绍

上海交通大学医学院附属仁济医院妇产科由国家二级教授、著名妇产科专家郭泉清教授创建,经过几代妇产科人的不懈努力,逐步建立了妇科、产科、计划生育和生殖医学等三级学科和亚专科,学科门类齐全、技术力量雄厚。是国内首批妇产科硕士学位和博士学位授予点。本学科充分发挥规模实力强大的综合性医院的多学科合作优势,目前已发展建设成为临床实力雄厚、学科特色鲜明、集防医教研于一体的在国内具有相当知名度和影响力的一流妇产科基地。本学科为985 平台、国家“211 工程重点建设学科、卫生部国家临床重点专科、癌基因及相关基因国家重点实验室(PI 单位)、卫生部妇科内镜(含四级内镜)培训基地、卫生部首批住院医师培训基地、上海市危重孕产妇会诊抢救中心、上海市产科心脏病监护中心、上海市产前诊断中心、上海市临床重点专科、上海市重中之重重点学科、上海市公共卫生重点学科、上海高校一流学科(A类)、上海市首批专科医师培养基地。上海市妇科肿瘤重点实验室、上海交通大学医学院妇产科学研究所和上海交通大学医学院妇产科学系总部均设立在本学科。

仁济医院妇产科目前在国内享有相当高的学术地位和影响力,涌现出一大批国内外著名妇产科学和生殖免疫学专家,如郭泉清、肖碧莲(院士)、潘家骧、严隽鸿、吴宇芬、洪素英、林其德、李卫平、狄文、王育、林建华、赵爱民等教授。历任科主任有:郭泉清、潘家骧、吴宇芬、汤希伟、林其德、狄文、赵爱民。现任科主任狄文。

本学科临床规模实力雄厚、病例资源丰富。现有床位246张。妇产科年门急诊人数近20万人次,年收治住院病人近10000人次,年手术8000余例。现有在编医师82 名,其中主任医师12 名、副主任医师22 名、研究员5 名、副研究员3 名、副主任技师1 名、副主任护师1 名、主治医师47名,住院医师12名,有博士导师9名、硕士导师13名。目前,学科在妇科肿瘤、重症产科、生殖医学等领域居国内领先、国际先进水平。

 

 

专家介绍

狄文  医学博士、主任医师、教授、博士生导师

上海交通大学医学院附属仁济医院副院长、妇产科主任、中华医学会妇产科学分会副主任委员、中国医师协会妇产科医师分会副会长。擅长:妇科恶性肿瘤,妊娠合并免疫系统疾病的诊治。